November 30, 2019 by

Dutch superstar Armin van Buuren wants to encourage you to “Let the music Guide You” - releasing that song as the official anthem of A State of Trance 950!

“Let the Music Guide You” combines power and emotion with their energy spikes, epic melodies, and supercharged anthems, ready for the event to take place on February 15, 2020.

In the words of Armin van Buuren, “I feel that this anthem captures the true spirit of A State Of Trance. I never would’ve guessed that we’d make it to 950 episodes, but here we are. I can’t wait to play this track to my fans during my set at a sold-out A State Of Trance 950 Utrecht on February 15.”

The artists confirmed for A State of Trance 950 are currently Ace Ventura, Ahmed Helmy, Alexander Popov, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Beatsole, Ben Gold, BLUUM, Captain Hook, Coming Soon!!!, David Forbes, Day.Din, DRYM, Elevven, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani LIVE, Grum, Ilan Bluestone, Jorn van Deynhoven, Key4050 (Bryan Kearney x John O'Callaghan, Markus Schulz, Morten Granau, Nifra b2b Fisherman, PROFF, Richard Durand, RITMO, Rodg, Rub!k, Simon Patterson, SkyPatrol, Solarstone, Sound Quelle, Tempo Giusto and WAIO.

Listen to “Let the Music Guide You!”

And tell us what you love most about the anthem!

Posted in: New releases