May 14, 2019 by

Solid Grooves have come up with a new concept entitled “Fcuk The Fakes,” ready for its Sunday residencies at Vista Club, Privilege from June 23 to September 22. 

FCUK THE FAKES just announced Cassy, Skream, Michael Bibi, Route 94, Darius Syrossian, Richy Ahmed, Dennis Cruz, Detlef, Latmun, and Mason Collective, which already adds onto Alex Arnout, ANOTR, Bassel Darwish, Ben Sterling, Calvin Clarke, Josh Butler, Rossko, Samuel Deep, Skream, tINI, wAFF, and so many more!

FCUK THE FAKES represents a more authentic, unpretentious side of the island’s club culture, rebelling against the crowd who are to engulfed with the VIP experience. #FCUKTHEFAKES and enjoy the way you want to!

Tickets are not available to this new party!

Once you book them, let us know what you love most about letting loose and being yourself!

Posted in: Parties