December 6, 2018 by

As they year is coming to an end, Nicole Moudaber’s MOOD Records decides to pay tribute to some of the biggest tracks in techno entitled “Best of MOOD 2018,” which are mixed by label favorite Carlo Ruetz!

In the words of Nicole Moudaber, “Carlo Ruetz is a hard working talent from Germany that I’ve had my eyes on for many years; his releases can truly do no wrong. We welcomed him to the MOOD family with his ‘Stormer’ EP in June and he also joined me at MoodZONE at BPM Portugal earlier this year. So naturally I've selected him to help me compile and mix the 'Best of MOOD 2018' because I knew he would deliver an impressive mix showing his dedication to the craft.”

The hits that you can hear in this album, released on December 21, include:

1. Wigbert - Moonlight

2. Stephan Hinz - Conspiracies

3. ANNA V vs. M.I.T.A. - Through the Wormhole

4. SUDO - Abstract

5. Carlo Ruetz - Surrender

6. Nicole Moudaber & Carl Cox - See You Next Tuesday (Truncate Remix)

7. Moby - Like a Motherless Child (Nicole Moudaber Remix)

8. Fur Coat - Spiral

9. POPOF - Alone In The Dark

10. Stephan Hinz - Fearless

11. Sly Faux - This Made You (Deep Mood)

12. Carlo Ruetz - Silence

Why don’t you check out Nicole Moudaber’s website to see how you can get your hands on “Best of MOOD 2018!”

Then, let us know which of the tracks you’re most excited to listen to!

Posted in: Artists