October 23, 2018 by

It was a momentous ADE week for Martin Garrix, ending his Amsterdam Dance Experience by being awarded #1 for the DJ Mag Top 100 his third year in a row!

In the same week, the world phenomenon launched his book LIFE=CRAZY, released five tracks in five days, and played two sold-out shows at Amsterdam RAI in front of more than 25,000 people.

The five tracks we’re talking about is from Martin Garrix’s BYLAW EP, which includes collaborations with Blinders, Pierce Fulton, Mike Shinoda and Dyro. The tracks are namely: “Breach (Walk Alone),” “Yottabyte,” “Latency,” “Access,” and “Waiting for Tomorrow.”

Grab a listen to the Bylaw EP! https://open.spotify.com/album/5dv1oLETxdsYOkS2Sic00z

Then, let us know if you think Martin Garrix is gonna snag the top spot for DJ Mag’s Top 100 again next year for the fourth time in a row!

Posted in: Artists